EXPERIENCE
AND SAFETY

TECHNOLOGY

services AND
ACCOUNTABILITY

History

It takes special expertise and experience to make the mark of a true professional. Since 1985, that's what has made the staff at Promark-Telecon, Inc. the choice of major utility companies. Our ability to service customers throughout the United States and Canada ensures rapid response with our guarantee that your underground utility location needs are handled quickly and accurately. Our experience in managing both large and small utility locating contracts means you can depend on receiving the very best in locating service from an established group with a new name, Promark-Telecon, lnc

Our successful contract management includes experience with:

  • Electric
  • Gas, Oil, Steam
  • Communication
  • Water
  • Sewer

Safety

We manage every operation to comply strictly with all local, state, provincial and federal regulations to protect the health, safety, and well being of our employees, our customers, the general public, and the environment. We constantly evaluate and implement procedures to improve our safety program and maintain our exemplary safety record. A copy of our safety manual is available for your review.

You can depend on Promark-Telecon, Inc. to have the latest in technology. We know that numerous conditions can affect your utility locating service. Therefore, we are continually keeping pace with the most recent developments in locating instruments, preparing our staff to meet any situation that may arise. Our locating teams are provided with ongoing training in the use of the most up to date locating equipment for any given utility, under any given situation.

We employ the most recent computer technology to schedule and track every assignment. As needed, locators are equipped with computers for instant access to maps and records. You can always depend on Promark-Telecon, Inc. to know the current status of any one-call ticket.

All employees are equipped with the most advanced communication technology available. This ensures that locators are immediately accessible for any situation that may arise, including emergency and short notice tickets.

Promark-Telecon, Inc. prides itself on the ability to expedite your locating service with the highest levels of technology available. You're ensured the very best in service quality.

Service

All Promark-Telecon, Inc. tickets can be retrieved by number, address, excavator, date and time. Callback lists are issued for every cleared ticket and the excavator is notified. Reports are generated for all tickets, and billing can be customized to meet your own specifications.

Promark-Telecon, Inc. supervisors constantly monitor ONE-CALL activity for ticket accuracy and response time. On a periodic basis, they observe and evaluate locators to ensure that proper safety and locating procedures are followed at all times.

Accountability

We stand behind our service at all times. In the event of a damage, investigations are always prompt. Area supervisors examine all relevant data, and pertinent information is reported immediately to Promark-Telecon, Inc. corporate headquarters for prompt processing..

historique et
sécurité

technologies

services et
responsabilités

Son historique

Depuis 1985, Promark Inc. a été le choix de plusieurs compagnies importantes de services publics des états-Unis et du Canada pour la localisation de leur réseau souterrain. Notre expérience à administrer de petits et de grands contrats de localisation de services publics signifie que vous pouvez compter recevoir le meilleur service de localisation de la part d'un groupe déjà établi.

Notre avons l'expertise dans les domaines suivants :

  • Les télécommunications ( réseaux de communication )
  • La câblodistribution
  • Les conduits de gaz, d'huile et de vapeur
  • L'électricité ( alimentation, éclairage de rue, signalisation )
  • Les conduits d'eau
  • Les égouts

Sécurité

Nous gérons chaque opération conformément aux lois locales, provinciales, fédérales et selon les états concernant la réglementation sur la protection de la santé, sécurité et le bien être de nos employés, nos clients, le public en général et l'environnement. Nous évaluons et appliquons constamment des méthodes pour améliorer le programme de sécurité et maintenir notre dossier de sécurité exemplaire.

Vous pouvez être assuré que Promark-Telecon, Inc. est à la fine pointe en matière de technologie. Par conséquent, nous maintenons nos méthodes, équipements et procédés à jour et prenons les dispositions pour que notre personnel soit toujours prêt à faire face à de nouveaux défis. Notre personnel de localisation est formé continuellement sur l'utilisation des équipements de localisation pour tous travaux et toutes situations.

Nous utilisons les dernières techniques de programmation pour attribuer et retracer les différentes tâches. Les localisateurs sont équipés d'ordinateurs afin d'accéder rapidement aux cartes et aux dossiers requis. Vous pouvez toujours vous fier sur Promark-Telecon Inc. pour en savoir d'avantage sur le statut de votre demande de localisation.

Tous nos employés sont équipés avec la dernière technologie en communication sur le marché. Ceci assure l'accessibilité immédiate aux localisateurs, en toute situation incluant les urgences et les demandes prioritaires.

Promark-Telecon, Inc. est fier d'avoir la possibilité de pouvoir accélérer les travaux avec la technologie avancée qu'elle possède. Vous pouvez toujours compter sur Promark-Telecon, Inc. pour un repérage de qualité.

Service

Tous les billets de Promark-Telecon, Inc. sont récupérables par numéro, adresse, nom de l'entrepreneur, date et heure. Des rapports sont produits pour tous les billets et la facturation peut être modifiée selon vos spécifications.

Les dirigeants de Promark-Telecon, Inc. contrôlent constamment l'activité sur le temps de réponse et la précision du billet. Sur une base périodique, les localisateurs sont observés et évalués pour s'assurer que les procédures de sécurité et de localisation sont respectées en tout temps.

Responsabilité

Nous garantissons notre travail en tout temps. En cas de dommages, les enquêtes sont toujours faites rapidement. Les dirigeants de chaque région examinent toutes les données importantes et les informations pertinentes sont rapportées immédiatement au bureau chef de Promark-Telecon, Inc. pour un traitement rapide.